Site Migration in Progress

Thanks for stopping by a site that has nearly nothing on it so far!

Sadly, the last company that hosted my site went out of business and took my content with them.  So frustrating!  I will get back to posting weekly updates on what’s going on in my world in the realm of production/writing/editing/social media and just in general, producing content for clients or a mass audience.  Thanks for hanging in there while I attempt pull this site up by its digital bootstraps and get back to growing!

Leave a Reply

